Welcome to Cupcake Chronicles!

Today, I decided to start a new adventure – Cupcake Chronicles! At first thought, you might think that this is a blog about cupcakes, but in fact, this is a blog about the small sweet things that life has given me. Essentially, the cupcakes that life has shared with me, I’ll be sharing with you! As of right now, I dont know what I’ll be talking about – but thats only small and temporary! Come back and share some cupcakes with me!

“Dream as if you’ll live forever, eat Cupcakes as if you’ll die today.”

Leave a Reply

